### Commonwealth of Australia

# Environment Protection and Biodiversity Conservation Act 1999

#### NOTICE OF ADOPTION OF RECOVERY PLANS

I, DEBRA JAYNE CALLISTER-CARTER, Assistant Secretary, Wildlife Branch, delegate for the Minister for Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities, have, under section 269A of the Act, adopted recovery plans for the following threatened species and ecological communities:

#### Prepared by New South Wales:

- 1. Litoria booroolongensis (Booroolong frog)
- 2. *Pseudophryne corroboree* (southern corroboree frog) and *Pseudophryne pengilleyi* (northern corroboree frog)
- 3. *Swainsona recta* (small purple-pea)

# Prepared by South Australia:

4. Pseudomys australis (plains rat, plains mouse)

## Prepared by Western Australia:

- 5. Bettongia lesueur lesueur (burrowing bettong (Shark Bay), boodie), Bettongia lesueur unnamed subsp. (burrowing bettong (Barrow and Boodie Islands), boodie), Lagostrophus fasciatus fasciatus (banded hare-wallaby, marnine, munning), Perameles bougainville bougainville (western barred bandicoot (Shark Bay))
- 6. Lagorchestes hirsutus bernieri (rufous hare-wallaby (Bernier Island)), Lagorchestes hirsutus dorreae (rufous hare-wallaby (Dorre Island)), Lagorchestes hirsutus unnamed subsp. (mala, rufous hare-wallaby (central mainland form))

These recovery plans (1-6) came into force on 10 September 2012.

### Prepared by New South Wales:

- 7. *Persoonia pauciflora* (North Rothbury persoonia)
- 8. Rutidosis leptorrhynchoides (button wrinklewort)
- 9. White Box-Yellow Box-Blakely's Red Gum Grassy Woodland and Derived Native Grassland [ecological community]

# Prepared by Western Australia:

- 10. Acacia rhamphophylla (Kundip wattle), Adenanthos dobagii (Fitzgerald woollybush), Adenanthos ellipticus (oval-leaf adenanthos), Coopernookia georgei (mauve coopernookia), Daviesia megacalyx (long-sepalled daviesia), Eucalyptus burdettiana (Burdett gum), Eucalyptus coronata (crowned mallee), Grevillea infundibularis (fan-leaf grevillea), Stylidium galioides (yellow mountain triggerplant), Verticordia crebra, Verticordia pityrhops
- 11. Banksia pseudoplumosa (false plumed-banksia)
- 12. Dasyurus geoffroii (chuditch, western quoll)
- 13. Egernia stokesii aethiops (Baudin Island spiny-tailed skink), Egernia stokesii badia (western spiny-tailed skink)
- 14. Grevillea brachystylis subsp. grandis (large-flowered short-styled grevillea)
- 15. Schoenia filifolia subsp. subulifolia (Mingenew everlasting)

These recovery plans (7-15) came into force on 21 February 2013.