Published by the Commonwealth of Australia

PROTECTION OF MOVABLE CULTURAL HERITAGE ACT 1986

APPOINTMENT OF INSPECTORS

I, Ann Campton, Assistant Secretary, Collections and Cultural Heritage Branch, Department of Communications and the Arts and delegate of the Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts, acting under subsection 28(1) of the *Protection of Movable Cultural Heritage Act 1986* (the Act) hereby appoint

- 1. Joseph Sheehan
- 2. Daina Harvey
- 3. Morana Kavgic
- 4. Priscilla Sutton
- 5. James Adamik

as inspectors for the purposes of the Act, with effect from the day after this appointment is published in the *Gazette*.

Dated 20 January 2020

Ann Campton Assistant Secretary, Collections and Cultural Heritage Branch Department of Communications and the Arts