HIGH COURT OF AUSTRALIA

RULE OF COURT

(as of the 4th day of September 2008)

IT is ordered as follows:-

Chief Executive and Principal Registrar			Justices of the High Court of Australia
	A M Phelan		S M Kiefel
			S M Crennan
			J D Heydon
			K M Hayne
			W M C Gummow
			R S French
	Melbourne	-	Tuesday, 2 December 2008".
"	Canberra Adelaide	-	Tuesday, 14 October 2008 Tuesday, 4 November 2008
and	substituting:		
" *	Perth Canberra Canberra	- - -	Monday, 20 October 2008 Tuesday, 4 November 2008 Tuesday, 2 December 2008"
Sitti			the Justices on 4 September 2007 appointing the 3 is amended by deleting from Paragraph 1 the