

Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences) Repeal Determination 2010¹

Radiocommunications Act 1992

The AUSTRALIAN COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA AUTHORITY makes this Determination under subsection 106 (1) of the *Radiocommunications Act 1992*.

Dated 3 August 2010

Chris Chapman [signed]
Member

Brendan Byrne [signed]
Member/General Manager

Australian Communications and Media Authority

1 Name of Determination

This Determination is the *Radiocommunications* (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences) Repeal Determination 2010.

2 Commencement

This Determination commences on the day after it is registered.

Repeal of Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences) Determination No. 1 of 1994

The Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences) Determination No. 1 of 1994 is repealed.

4 Repeal of Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences) Determination No. 1 of 1997

The Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences) Determination No. 1 of 1997 is repealed.

5 Repeal of Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences - Hobart) Determination No. 1 of 1999

The Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences - Hobart) Determination No. 1 of 1999 is repealed.

Repeal of Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences — Regional Licences) Determination No. 1 of 1995

The Radiocommunications (Allocation of Multipoint Distribution Station Licences — Regional Licences) Determination No. 1 of 1995 is repealed.

Note

1. All legislative instruments and compilations are registered on the Federal Register of Legislative Instruments kept under the *Legislative Instruments Act 2003*. See http://www.frli.gov.au.