

# Social Security (Administration) (Declared voluntary income management areas – New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria) Amendment Determination 2015

Social Security (Administration) Act 1999

I, SCOTT MORRISON, Minister for Social Services, acting under paragraph 123TGA(c) of the *Social Security (Administration) Act 1999*, make this Determination.

Dated 16.9.2015

SCOTT MORRISON Minister for Social Services

### 1 Name of Determination

This determination is the Social Security (Administration) (Declared voluntary income management areas – New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria) Amendment Determination 2015.

## 2 Commencement

This determination commences on 1 October 2015.

3 Amendment of Social Security (Administration) (Declared voluntary income management areas – New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria) Determination 2012

Schedule 1 amends the Social Security (Administration) (Declared voluntary income management areas – New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria) Determination 2012.

### Schedule 1 Amendment

# [1] Schedule 3

After Schedule 3, item 1, insert:

- 2. Adelaide
- Adelaide Hills
- 4 Burnside
- 5. Campbelltown
- 6. Charles Sturt
- 7. Gawler
- 8. Holdfast Bay
- 9. Marion
- 10. Mitcham
- 11. Mount Barker

- 12. Norwood Payneham & St Peters
- 13. Onkaparinga
- 14. Port Adelaide Enfield
- 15. Prospect
- 16. Salisbury
- 17. Tea Tree Gully
- 18. Unley
- 19. Walkerville
- 20. West Torrens