COMMONWEALTH OF AUSTRALIA

DEPARTMENT OF DEFENCE

DEFENCE TRADE CONTROLS ACT 2012

FOREIGN COUNTRY LIST

I, **KEVIN ANDREWS**, Minister for Defence, under subsection 15(4A) of the *Defence Trade Controls Act 2012*, specify for the purposes of subsection 15(4) of the Act the following foreign countries:

2015

Austria	Japan
Belgium	Luxembourg
Bulgaria	Netherlands
Canada	New Zealand
Czech Republic	Norway
Denmark	Poland
Finland	Portugal
France	Spain
Germany	Sweden
Greece	Switzerland
Hungary	United Kingdom
Ireland	United States
Italy	

Dated this: 12th day of May

KEVIN ANDREWS

Minister for Defence