

National Land Transport Act 2014

VARIATION OF THE ROADS TO RECOVERY LIST 2014

Instrument No. 2016/1

I, GREGORY JOHN MOXON, A/g General Manager, South East Roads, Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development, under section 88(1) of the *National Land Transport Act 2014* (the Act), vary the *Roads to Recovery List 2014* which was made by the Minister on 12 September 2014, and amended by Instrument No. 2015/1 made on 24 March 2015, Instrument No. 2015/2 made on 2 April 2015 and Instrument No. 2015/3 made on 12 August 2015, as follows:

1. Name of variation

This variation instrument is the Roads to Recovery List 2014 Variation Instrument No. 2016/1.

2. Variation

(a) In Schedule 1 of the List, in the part relating to New South Wales:

omit the named funding recipient 'Parramatta City Council' at item 107 in Column 1 of Schedule 1 and replace with 'City of Parramatta Council';

insert the funding recipient names 'Armidale Regional Council', 'Canterbury-Bankstown Council', 'Central Coast Council', Edward River Council', 'Federation Council', 'Georges River Council', 'Gundagai Council', 'Hilltops Council', 'Inner West Council', 'Mid-Coast Council', 'Murray River Council', 'Murrumbidgee Council', 'Northern Beaches Council', Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council', 'Snowy Monaro Regional Council', 'Snowy Valleys Council', 'Western Plains Regional Council' in Column 1 of Schedule 1.

- (b) In Schedule 1 of the List, in the part relating to Western Australia:
 - omit the named funding recipient 'Shire of Narrogin' in Column 1 of Schedule 1 and replace with 'Shire of Narrogin (pre-amalgamation)'.
- (c) In Schedule 1 of the List, in the part relating to Western Australia:
 - omit the named funding recipient 'Town of Narrogin' in Column 1 of Schedule 1 and replace with 'Shire of Narrogin'.
- (d) In Schedule 1 of the List, in the part relating to New South Wales:
 - omit the amount specified in Column 2 of Schedule 1 to the List for each applicable person or body named in Column 1 of the schedule to this instrument and replace the

omitted amount with the amount specified for that person or body in Column 2 of the schedule to this instrument.

(e) In Schedule 1 of the List, in the part relating to Western Australia:

omit the amount specified in Column 2 of Schedule 1 to the List for each applicable person or body named in Column 1 of the schedule to this instrument and replace the omitted amount with the amount specified for that person or body in Column 2 of the schedule to this instrument.

3. Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 August 2016.

Dated: 12 July 2016

GREGORY MOXON

Delegate of the Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Development

Schedule to Instrument 2016/1

New South Wales

Column 1	Column 2
Armidale Dumaresq Council	\$1,741,000
Armidale Regional Council	\$6,689,614
Ashfield Council	\$594,630
Auburn City Council	\$1,088,779
Bankstown City Council	\$2,763,263
Bombala Shire Council	\$1,168,029
Boorowa Council	\$1,201,402
Canterbury City Council	\$2,014,022
Canterbury-Bankstown Council	\$6,173,269
Central Coast Council	\$10,924,427
Conargo Shire Council	\$2,102,530
Cooma-Monaro Shire Council	\$1,833,799
Cootamundra Shire Council	\$1,258,482
Corowa Shire Council	\$2,494,029
Deniliquin Council	\$475,133
Dubbo City Council	\$3,162,714
Edward River Council	\$3,541,628
Federation Council	\$5,264,223
Georges River Council	\$2,649,281
Gloucester Shire Council	\$1,558,994
Gosford City Council	\$3,803,405
Great Lakes Council	\$2,889,303
Greater Taree City Council	\$4,262,461
Gundagai Council	\$3,968,356
Gundagai Shire Council	\$1,110,029
Guyra Shire Council	\$1,470,837
Harden Shire Council	\$1,458,705
Hilltops Council	\$7,033,650
Holroyd City Council	\$2,052,326
Hurstville City Council	\$1,123,732
Inner West Council	\$3,158,719
The Council of the Shire of Jerilderie	\$1,730,736
Kogarah City Council	\$803,928
Leichhardt Municipal Council	\$802,510
Manly Council	\$687,239
Council of the Municipality of Marrickville	\$1,043,648
Mid-Coast Council	\$12,735,292
Murray River Council	\$6,738,477
Murray Shire Council	\$2,619,340
Murrumbidgee Council	\$3,812,779
Murrumbidgee Shire Council	\$1,044,275

Northern Beaches Council	\$5,190,206
Palerang Council	\$2,394,757
Pittwater Council	\$1,107,381
Queanbeyan City Council	\$1,608,138
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council	\$5,478,586
Snowy Monaro Regional Council	\$6,680,900
Snowy River Shire Council	\$1,559,278
Snowy Valleys Council	\$3,687,408
Tumbarumba Shire Council	\$987,251
Tumut Shire Council	\$1,052,102
Urana Shire Council	\$1,337,424
Council of the Shire of Wakool	\$2,667,955
Warringah Council	\$2,382,131
Wellington Council	\$2,349,021
Western Plains Regional Council	\$7,557,099
Wyong Shire Council	\$3,648,147
Shire of Young	\$1,626,870

Western Australia

Shire of Narrogin	\$1,724,069
Shire of Narrogin (pre-amalgamation)	\$758,137