

National Land Transport Act 2014

VARIATION OF THE ROADS TO RECOVERY LIST 2014

Instrument No. 2017/1

I, SARAH LEEMING, General Manager, South East Investment Projects, Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development, under section 88(2A) of the *National Land Transport Act 2014*, vary the *Roads to Recovery List 2014* which was made by the Minister on 12 September 2014, and amended by Instrument No. 2015/1 made on 24 March 2015, Instrument No. 2015/2 made on 2 April 2015, Instrument No. 2015/3 made on 12 August 2015, Instrument No. 2016/1 made on 12 July 2016, Instrument No. 2016/2 made on 31 August 2016 and Instrument No. 2016/3 made on 14 October 2016, as follows:

1. Name of variation

This variation instrument is the Roads to Recovery List 2014 Variation Instrument No. 2017/1.

2. Variation

(a) In Schedule 1 of the List, in the part relating to Western Australia:

omit the amount specified in Column 2 of Schedule 1 for each applicable person or body named in Column 1 of the schedule to this instrument and replace the omitted amount with the amount specified for that person or body in Column 2 of the schedule to this instrument.

(b) Schedule 2 of the List, in the part relating to Western Australia:

Omit the amount specified in Column 2 of Schedule 2, and replace the omitted amount with the word 'Nil'.

3. Commencement

This instrument commences on 30 April 2017.

Dated: 20th March 2017

SARAH LEEMING
General Manager
South East Investment Projects
Infrastructure Investment Division
Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development

Schedule to Instrument 2017/1

Column 1	Column 2
Shire of Beverley	\$5,854,121
Shire of Boyup Brook	\$3,979,238
Shire of Bridgetown Greenbushes	\$3,856,184
Shire of Broome	\$4,068,138
Shire of Bruce Rock	\$3,444,153
Shire of Capel	\$2,644,569
Shire of Denmark	\$2,517,026
Shire of Derby West Kimberley	\$4,192,594
Shire of East Pilbara	\$10,456,138
Shire of Halls Creek	\$4,267,498
City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder	\$7,177,600
City of Karratha	\$3,934,394
Shire of Laverton	\$4,175,382
Shire of Menzies	\$3,564,675
Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku	\$5,137,669
Town of Port Hedland	\$3,049,202
City of Swan	\$11,713,770
Shire of Upper Gascoyne	\$3,971,025
Shire of Victoria Plains	\$2,694,405
Shire of Wyndham East Kimberley	\$9,541,777