

Financial Regulator Assessment Authority (Members and Chair) Appointment (No. 1) 2021

I, Josh Frydenberg, Treasurer, under subsection 24(1) of the *Financial Regulator Assessment Authority Act 2021*, being satisfied that each person is qualified for appointment in accordance with subsection 24(2) of that Act, appoint Gina Cass-Gottlieb, Craig Drummond and Nicholas Moore as members of the Financial Regulator Assessment Authority, each on a part-time basis, and each for a period of 5 years from the day after this instrument is registered on the Federal Register of Legislation.

Under subsection 24(4) of *Financial Regulator Assessment Authority Act 2021*, I appoint Nicholas Moore to be the Chair of the Financial Regulator Assessment Authority.

Dated 9 September 2021

Josh Frydenberg Treasurer