

Australian Competition Tribunal – Part-time Members – Reappointments (No. 1) 2022

I, General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Retd), Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia, acting with the advice of the Federal Executive Council and under subsection 30(3) of the *Competition and Consumer Act 2010*, reappoint Darryn Abraham and Kevin Davis AM as part-time Members of the Australian Competition Tribunal for a period of one year beginning on the day after the date of the signed instrument.

Dated 31 March 2022

David Hurley Governor-General

By His Excellency's Command

Josh Frydenberg Treasurer