

Terrorism and Cyclone Insurance (Australian Reinsurance Pool Corporation Member) Appointments (No. 1) 2023

I, Stephen Jones, Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Financial Services, under subsection 13(1) of the *Terrorism and Cyclone Insurance Act 2003*, being satisfied the persons are eligible for appointment under subsection 13(3) of that Act, appoint Evelyn Horton, Eilis Hurley, Fran Raymond, and Oscar Shub as members of the Australian Reinsurance Pool Corporation, on a part-time basis, for a period of three years beginning on 23 April 2023.

Dated 19 April 2023

Stephen Jones

Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Financial Services