

Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission Advisory Board (Member) Appointments (No. 1) 2023

I, Andrew Leigh, Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury, under subsection 140-5(1) of the *Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission Act* 2012, appoint:

- (a) Anna Bacik, David Crosbie, Ian Hamm, Sara Harrup and Rosina Loria as members of the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission Advisory Board, on a part-time basis, for a period of three years beginning on the day after this instrument is registered on the Federal Register of Legislation; and
- (b) Myles McGregor-Lowndes OAM as a member of the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission Advisory Board, on a part-time basis, for a period of two years beginning on the day after this instrument is registered on the Federal Register of Legislation.

Dated 27 July 2023

Dr Andrew Leigh Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer