

Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission Advisory Board (Chair and Member) Appointment (No. 1) 2023

I, Andrew Leigh, Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury, under subsections 140-5(1) and 140-5(3) of the *Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission Act 2012*, appoint Sarah Davies as a member and the Chair of the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission Advisory Board, on a part-time basis, for a period of three years beginning on the day after this instrument is registered on the Federal Register of Legislation.

Dated 27 July 2023

Dr Andrew Leigh Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer